Nomination Information

E-mail Print PDF

  1. 20 February 2014: Call for nominations to the Prize and opening of the online application form for the 7th award.
  2. 31 December 2015: Deadline for receiving nominations.
  3. January-September 2016: The evaluation process.
  4. November 2016: The Prize Council announces the winners of the 7th Award.
  5. December 2016: The awards ceremony for the 7th Award.